Apr 26

JETAA USA announces new Country Representatives

The 2011 Country Representatives are Jessyca Wilcox (2nd term as Country Rep, former JETAA Rocky Mountain Treasurer), Megan Miller Yoo (former JETAA New York President) and Mike Shu (JETAA Northern California, former AJET President).


Nikki Lindsay

National Elections Officer

Comments are closed.

Page Rank