Nov 16

JETAA New York Board Election Results

jetaanylogoOmedetou gozaimashita to JETAA New York on electing its new Board members!

A little bit of context:  JETAA NY became a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit entity not too long ago and as a result is required to have a Board of Directors.  The first Board was appointed, so this year was the first year that JETAA NY held elections for some positions on the Board.  And here are the results:

Each of the newly elected members will serve a two year term.

New Board Members

  • Randall David Cook
  • Clara Solomon
  • Steven Horowitz
  • Kia Cheleen

Reelected Board Members

  • Shannan Spisak
  • Katrina Barnas

Current Board Members

  • Evan Hyman
  • Sara Beinert
  • Josh Saifer
  • Megan Miller

Comments are closed.

Page Rank